Home

Donations

Scholarships

Board Members

Past Board Members

Bylaws

Contact Us

Assumption Foundation, Inc. Current Board Members

The Assumption Foundation, Inc. is managed by a Board of Directors. A Finance Committee consisting of Foundation directors with expertise in financial management makes decisions regarding the investment of Foundation funds. Those investments are managed by the officers of WoodTrust Asset Management. The current assets of the Foundation are diversified among common stocks, bonds, and money market funds.




Mary Anne Getzin, President
getz@wctc.net
715-421-3069
Scott Paterick, Vice President
investor@wctc.net
715-242-1872
Steve Walczak, Secretary
swalczak@hillwalczak.com
715-421-0333
Linda Bender, Treasurer
lindaloubender@gmail.com
715-422-0210
Rev. Jim Altman
altman49783@yahoo.com
715-425-1351
Joan Bond
joan.bond@assumptioncatholicschools.org
715-422-0913
Diane Moss
diane.moss16@gmail.com
715-424-3129
Connie Milazzo
Charlie@wctc.net
715-423-7648
John Kinzel
john.kinzel@hotmail.com
715-325-6103
Luke Weiland
luke@lukeweilandlaw.com
715-242-6808
Jim Riebe
jriebe@wctc.net
715-423-5720
Dr. Ron Kirschling
kirron@rhahealthcare.org
715-741-0090